Giant not-a-spider-not-a-roach Bug

A quick follow-up for fellow motorists earlier this afternoon.

You see, there was this bug-that-was-not-a-roach-or-spider-but-from-the-corner-of-my-eye-it-looked-huge. It was crawling up my window from the inside and I screamed. Several times.

Then I tried to open my window to let it out, but was petrified it would fly back at me that I moved my body as far to the right as my seatbelt would let me.

Luckily my passenger is made of stern stuff (since we went through the Giant-Roach-on-the-Windshield incident of Spring 2014 together), though I wasn’t really trying to literally scare the piss out of her.

Leave a Reply

