2015 Reading Challenge

Challenge Accepted! I’ve printed this and, as luck would have it, I’ve already started it:

“Gone with the Wind” fits under

1.) book with 500+ pages
2.) a classic romance
3.) book that became a movie
4.) book by female author
5.) book at the bottom of my to-read list
6.) book set somewhere I’ve always wanted to visit
7.) a book I started (back in high school) but never finished (because I hated Scarlett too much).

Who will join me?? 

2015 Reading Challenge1

One thought on “2015 Reading Challenge

  1. To clarify, I will not count “Gone with the Wind” as fulfilling more than one category; I am just thrilled that it can! I will, of course, use this as a golden opportunity to read even MORE BOOKS!! 😀

Leave a Reply

