I want to learn more about…

So, this happened today…

FullSizeRender

I read a student response that said he wanted “to learn about douch” (he meant Dutch), it made me laugh so hard that I accidentally knocked my iPhone into my mug of water.

What’s the emoji that reflects hilarity turned horrification?! (yep, that’s a word! thankyou thankyouverymuch!)

UPDATE 5/29: Please join me in a moment of silence. My iPhone has passed away from a lingering illness after almost drowning last week.

2 thoughts on “I want to learn more about…

Leave a Reply

