Spice Girls at School

Student: I want [blah blah blah]

Me: Tell me what you want.

Student: Ok, I want [blah blah blah]–

Me: What you really really want.

Teacher and other student: (look in our direction)

Student (oblivious): Right, I want [blah blah blah]–

Me: I’ll tell you what I want.

Teacher and other student: (shoulders shaking)

Student (still oblivious): Um, ok, [more blah blah blah]–

Me: What I really really want.

Student: (head cocked to one side, moving on with blah blah blah)

Teacher, other student, and third student: (shoulders shaking)

Teacher: Do you really, really, really wanna zigazig ah?

Leave a Reply

